Complete Captured Live (1984)

Track Listing:

  1. Intro: Creation / Buk-In-Hamm Palace
  2. Pick Myself Up
  3. African
  4. Coming In Hot
  5. Not Gonna Give Up
  6. Rastafari Is
  7. Where You Gonna Run
  8. (You Gotta Walk) Don’t Look Back
  9. Glass House
  10. Equal Rights / Downpressor Man
  11. Peter’s Rap
  12. Bush Doctor
  13. Johnny B. Goode
  14. Get Up, Stand Up
  15. Mama Africa

Buy Now

Connect With Us

Join Us

Sign The Petition

Help Make The Peter Tosh Memorial Garden A National Historic Landmark


Certified Peter Tosh Bush Doctor

T-ShirtsHatsPosters & More

Music Available On:

Shopping CartSHOP